Download Application Form

Educational Approach
Elegibility Criteria
Structure of Course
The Distance Learning Programme
Requirements of course Completion
Course Faculty


Chief Co-ordinator :

Dr. A.K. Agarwal, Dean
MAMC, New Delhi
Course Co-ordinators :

Dr. Suneela Garg, Professor,
Dept. of Community Medicine, MAMC

Dr. V.K.Gupta, Professor,
Dept. of Community Medicine, MAMC

Department of Medicine :

Dr. Richa Dewan, Professor & Head
Dr. P. Kar, Professor
Dr. Naresh Gupta, Professor
Dr. H. S. Hira, Professor
Dr. M. K. Daga, Professor
Dr. N. P. Singh, Professor
Dr. R. S. Ahlawat, Associate Professor
Dr. Ashwini Khanna, Chief Medical Officer


Core Members :

Dr. Suresh Kumar, Associate Professor, Medicine
Dr. Anuradha, Associate Professor, Medicine
Dr. M. M. Singh, Associate Professor, Community Medicine
Dr. Y. M. Mala, Associate Professor, Obst. & Gynecology
Dr. K. Rajeshwari, Associate Professor, Pediatrics

Training Officer

Mr. Mohan Raj ,R

Department of Pediatrics

Dr. A. P. Dubey, Professor & Head


Department of Community Medicine :

Dr. G. K. Ingle, Professor & Head
Dr. G. S. Meena, Professor
Dr. S.V.Singh, Professor

Department of Obs & Gynaecology :

Dr. Swaraj Batra, Director-Professor & Head
Dr. Reva Tripathi, Professor
Dr. Vijay Zutshi, CMO


Department of Microbiology :

Dr. Preena Bhalla, Director-Professor
Dr. Beena Uppal, Professor
Dr. Anita Chakraborty, Professor

Department of Pharmacology :

Dr. Uma Tekur, Professor


Department of Dermatology & STD :

Dr. Vijay Kumar, Professor
Dr. Kabir Sardana, Assistant Professor

Department of Psychiatry :

Dr. R. C. Jiloha, Director-Professor & Head
Dr. Reshma Agarwal, Chief Medical Officer


Department of Ophthalmology :

Dr. Anju Rastofy, Professor

Department of Radiology :

Dr. Suresh Pawa, Professor


Occupational Health Centre :

Dr. T. K. Joshi, Director

Blood Bank :

Dr. Bimal Kishore, H.O.D. Clinical Pathology And Blood Bank, LN Hospital


Delhi State AIDS Contro Society:

Dr. J. P. Kapoor, Additional Project Director(Technical)



L. R. S. Institute of Tuberculosis and Respiratory Diseases :

Dr. D.Behera, Director
Dr. Rohit Sareen, Assistant Medical Suprintendent
Dr. Sushil Munjal, Chest Physician, Course co-ordinater
Dr. Rupak Singla Chest Physician
Dr. Anand Jaiswal, Chest Physician
Dr. M.M.Puri, Chest Physician
Dr. R.K. Dewan, Thoracic Surgeon
Dr. Ashvini Kumar, Anaesthetist
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma, Paediatrician
Dr. Kumud Gupta, Pathologist
Dr. S.B. Singh, Chest Physician
Dr. Sanjay Gupta, CMO
Dr. Anil Jain, CMO
Dr. Kapil Kumar Mathuria, CMO (RNTCP)
Dr. Vikram Vohra, CMO
Dr. Upasana Agarwal, Medical Specialist
Dr. Rajnish Gupta, Chest Physician
Dr. Devesh Chauhan, Radiologist
Mr. M.B.Naidu, Health Education Officer
Ms. Nivedita, Counsellor VCTC
Mr. Sharmil Dubey, Counsellor VCTC

Visiting Faculty:

Dr.Thomas Philip, Officer Incharge, RCSHA
Dr. Kabir Sheikh, Consultant, RCSHA
Dr. Anand Zacharaih, Professor, Medicine, CMC, Vellore
Dr. Janet Grant,Consultant, Distance Learning, UK
Consultants from WHO and NACO and other International Agencies


About MAMC | Students | Departments | Associated Hospitals | Directory | Research & Development | Home
Citizen Charter | Dental College | Alumni | Contact Us | FAQ
Feedback & Suggestions | Photo Gallery | Tender & Notices | Other Links | Site Map | Disclaimer